Press Release Demarcation of Parliamentary Constituencies and Local Gov't Areas for 2021 Elections

In accordance with Article 63(2) of the Constitution, the Electoral Commission will, commencing Monday 31st August 2020 until Friday 4th September 2020 conduct field activities for the purpose of demarcating Constituencies for the 2020/2021 General Elections.

The activities will involve conducting consultative meetings with stakeholders in each district to confirm Administrative Units that constitute the Counties, City Divisions and Municipalities and defining boundaries of these units.

This will form the primary data for the demarcation of the three hundred and fifty-three (353) Parliamentary Constituencies.

nike dunk low white gray blue color chart Light Smoke Grey

Sunday, August 30, 2020