

## SYMBOLS APPROVED BY THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION FOR USE BY INDEPENDENT CANDIDATES IN PRESIDENTIAL, PARLIAMENTARY AND LOCAL GOVERNMENT COUNCIL ELECTIONS

	BICYCLE
	POT
$ \begin{array}{cccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc$	CLOCK
	CHAIR
	SAUCEPAN
	TABLE
	CUP
	RADIO
	KETTLE
	BALL

Justice Byabakama Mugenyi Simon Chairperson, Electoral Commission 7th August, 2020