## LOCAL GOVERNMENT COUNCIL ELECTIONS, 2016

## SCHEDULE OF ELECTION RESULTS FOR DISTRICT/CITY COUNCILLORS REPRESENTING YOUTH

		RESULTS FOR DISTRICT/CIT		_	
CATEGORY	DISTRICT	NAME	PARTY	VOTES	STATUS
Female	ADJUMANI	RALEO ROSE	NRM		Unopposed
Female	AGAGO	OCHAN PAMELA AYOT	NRM	83	
Female	ALEBTONG	AKULLU KEVIN	NRM	100	Unopposed
Female	AMOLATAR	AKELLO LOYCE	INDEPENDENT	180	
Female	AMURU	NAKUU JANE K	NRM	142	
Female	ARUA	JURIA LYDIA	INDEPENDENT	112	
Female	BUDAKA	BALUKA SHAMIRA	INDEPENDENT	138	
Female	BUDUDA	NABULO RACHEAL MARTHA	NRM		Unopposed
Female	BUHWEJU	KEMBABAZI CLEOPHAS	NRM		Unopposed
Female	BUIKWE	MIREMBE SARAH MATSIKA	NRM	234	
Female	BUKEDEA	ANGIDA PHOEBE LUCY	NRM	178	
Female	BUKOMANSIMBI	NAMULEMA VIOLA	NRM	133	
Female	BULAMBULI	ACHIENG EDINNAH	INDEPENDENT	229	
Female	BULIISA	ATIMANGO ALICE	NRM	111	
Female	BUSHENYI	ATUHAIRE ROSEMARY	NRM	293	
Female	BUTAMBALA	NABULIME BETTY	INDEPENDENT	107	
Female	BUVUMA	NAKAZIBWE ROBINAH	NRM		Unopposed
Female	BUYENDE	KUMWIDHIRAWO BERNADETE	INDEPENDENT	152	
Female	GOMBA	NAKALAWA BETTY	NRM		Unopposed
Female	GULU	AKELLO NANCY	NRM	144	
Female	HOIMA	AHAISIBWE IRENE	NRM		Unopposed
Female	IBANDA	KABATSYABA AGATHA	NRM	114	
Female	ISINGIRO	NATWETA OLIVER	NRM		Unopposed
Female	JINJA	NAIGAGA RESTY	NRM		Unopposed
Female	KAABONG	AHAMED FARDOSA	NRM		Unopposed
Female	KABALE	KYOMUGISHA CATHELINE	INDEPENDENT	237	
Female	KABAROLE	KABAJWARA MARGRET	NRM	281	
Female	KALIRO	NAUDO ESEZA	NRM	201	Unopposed
Female	KALUNGU	NALUBEGA JUSTINE	NRM		Unopposed
Female	KANUNGU	NYIRAMAHORO SHAMILAH	NRM		Unopposed
Female	KAPCHORWA	CHEROTICH FAUSIA ANNET	NRM		Unopposed
Female	KASESE	MASIKA EDDY	FDC	430	опорросоц
Female	KATAKWI	AGUTI MARGARET	FDC	223	
Female	KAYUNGA	NABUKWASI HALIMA BASHIRI	NRM	ZZZ	Unopposed
Female	KIBOGA	NAKIMULI AISHA	INDEPENDENT	168	Опоррозец
Female	KIBUKU	NAMUZUNGU AMINA	NRM	175	
Female	KIRUHURA	KANKIRIHO DORCUS	NRM	173	Unopposed
					Unopposed
Female	KIRYANDONGO	NYANGOMA WINNIE	NRM	61	Harrie
Female	KISORO	NYIRAKAMYANA ENID	NRM		Unopposed
Female	KOBOKO	SITIMA FIKIRA ZULAIKA	NRM	100	Unopposed
Female	KOLE	AJOK PATRICIA	NRM	180	11
Female	KUMI	AMONGIN JASENTA	NRM	242	Unopposed
Female	KWEEN	CHEPKURUI RECHO	NRM	210	
Female	KYANKWANZI	NANKULA SPECIOZA	NRM	183	
Female	KYEGEGWA	ATUKWASE RESTATUTA	INDEPENDENT	113	
Female	KYENJOJO	AHAISIBWE JANE	NRM	257	
Female	LAMWO	ANEK JENNIFER	INDEPENDENT	68	
Female	LUUKA	BAKIRYA MERCY	NRM		Unopposed
Female	LUWEERO	NABUKENYA NOELENE VICTOR	INDEPENDENT	202	
Female	MANAFWA	KASULA HANATI	NRM		Unopposed
Female	MARACHA	BAKO JUDITH	NRM		Unopposed
Female	MASINDI	KUGONZA SALAMA	NRM		Unopposed
Female	MAYUGE	BASIIME ASHA	NRM	69	
Female	MBALE	WEMESA JUDITH	NRM	208	
Female	MBARARA	NUWAGABA PAMELA	NRM	142	
Female	MITOOMA	ATUKUNDA GAIN	NRM		Unopposed
Female	MITYANA	NAKATO PENINAH MUCYO	NRM		Unopposed
Female	MOROTO	KIYAI HELLEN	NRM	137	
Female	MOYO	MANENO ZUMURA	NRM		Unopposed
Female	MPIGI	NAKAYIZA SYLIVIA	NRM		Unopposed
Female	MUBENDE	NABANOBA RUTH NAMUDDU	NRM		Unopposed
Female	MUKONO	NALWEYISO JOANITAH	NRM	167	
Female	NAKAPIRIPIRIT	LOSIKE AGNES	NRM		Unopposed
Female	NAKASEKE	NAKABUGO JOYCE	NRM		Unopposed
Female	NAKASONGOLA	ZAWEDDE VICTORIOUS	NRM	167	1
Female	NAMAYINGO	AJIAMBO DORINE	NRM		Unopposed
Female	NAMUTUMBA	ESAGALA PRISCA	INDEPENDENT	149	
Female	NAPAK	LOLEM GABRIELA	INDEPENDENT	118	
Female	NEBBI	AKISA MAUREEN MAZNICUTHO	INDEPENDENT	29	
Female	NTOROKO	MBAMBU CHRISTINE TEMBE	INDEPENDENT	98	
Female	NWOYA	AJOK FLORENCE	NRM		Unopposed
Female	OTUKE	AMONGI STELLA	NRM	84	
Female	OYAM	AUMA ROSELINE	INDEPENDENT	98	
Female	RAKAI	NABWOWE PROSSY	NRM	170	
Female Female			NRM	45	
	RUBIRIZI	PEACE SUSAN ADONGO SARAH GRACE	NRM		
	CEDEDE			158	I
Female	SERERE				Unannoced
Female Female	SHEEMA	NATUKUNDA PRISCILLAH	INDEPENDENT		Unopposed
Female Female Female	SHEEMA SOROTI	NATUKUNDA PRISCILLAH IRUO VICKY	INDEPENDENT NRM		Unopposed
Female Female	SHEEMA	NATUKUNDA PRISCILLAH	INDEPENDENT	124	

CATEGORY	DISTRICT	NAME	PARTY	VOTES	STATUS
Female	YUMBE	ZABIBU JUMA	NRM	293	314103
Female	ZOMBO	GIRAMIA JOAN	NRM	200	Unopposed
Male	ABIM	OMARA GODFREY D'BEKAS	NRM		Unopposed
Male	AGAGO	OKIDI CHARLES	NRM	112	
Male	ALEBTONG	OWA KENNETH	NRM	156	
Male	AMOLATAR	OGWAL MORISH	NRM	162	
Male	AMURU	OJOK DENISH MAPENDUZI	NRM	135	
Male	ARUA	FENI JERRY OMBAA	NRM	121	
Male	BUDAKA	KAMOMOLO GEOFREY	NRM	147	
Male	BUDUDA	WAMBETE MOSES	INDEPENDENT	132	
Male	BUHWEJU	BEINEITUMA WILLIAM	NRM	131	
Male	BUIKWE	WASSWA JUMA GIZAMBA	NRM	284	
Male	BUKEDEA	ONGURA SIMON	NRM	264	
Male	BUKOMANSIMBI	LUWAGA JOSEPH	NRM	95	
Male	BULAMBULI BULIISA	WANYORO DENNIS WANASOLO TIBASIMA GILBERT	INDEPENDENT NRM	233 111	
Male Male	BUSHENYI	NUWAGIRA NICHOLAS	NRM	271	
Male	BUTAMBALA	KANGAVE UMAR MURISHID	NRM	176	
Male	BUVUMA	NAMUWA ZIDOLO ANDREW	NRM	74	
Male	BUYENDE	NSEKO ANTONY	NRM	165	
Male	DOKOLO	OKELLO HILLARY	NRM	100	Unopposed
Male	GULU	TOO-OTIKA WALTER	NRM	222	Спорросси
Male	HOIMA	MURUNGI GEOFREY	NRM		Unopposed
Male	IBANDA	TUMUBWEINE ELIAS	NRM	162	
Male	KAABONG	MODO AUGUSTINE	NRM	310	
Male	KABALE	SATURDAY GEORGE	NRM	248	
Male	KABAROLE	AJUNA ACLEO	INDEPENDENT	102	
Male	KAPCHORWA	MUSAU COLLIN	INDEPENDENT	141	
Male	KASESE	NTABOSE GIDEON SANYU	FDC	437	
Male	KATAKWI	IYESET AUGUSTINE	NRM	148	
Male	KIBOGA	YAMANI ROBERT	INDEPENDENT	136	
Male	KIBUKU	KASIBINI ERISAMA	NRM	269	
Male	KIRUHURA	ANKUNDA ELISHA MUKURU	NRM		Unopposed
Male	KIRYANDONGO	KIIZA GODWIN	NRM	88	
Male	KITGUM	OKETAYOT BOSCO	NRM		Unopposed
Male	KOBOKO	MAMBU ASIRAFU	FDC		Unopposed
Male	KOLE	OKELLO DENISH NAPE	NRM	181	
Male	KWEEN	CHELOGOI GEOFFREY	NRM	132	
Male	KYEGEGWA	MUHWEZI JONAN	NRM	123	
Male	KYENJOJO LAMWO	KAAHWA FRED ENOC ERWONDO PETER FRED	NRM INDEPENDENT	294 52	
Male Male	LUUKA	DHAMUZUNGU DENIN	NRM	173	
Male	LUWEERO	MUGEMA ISHAHAK	INDEPENDENT	182	
Male	MANAFWA	WABUROKO MOSES	NRM	364	
Male	MARACHA	GOVULE FRANCIS	NRM	304	Unopposed
Male	MASINDI	OGAINO JOSEPH	NRM	134	опоррозси
Male	MAYUGE	OMODING BEN	NRM	72	
Male	MBALE	MUGOLI AYYUBU	NRM	237	
Male	MITOOMA	MAGEZI ALEX	NRM		Unopposed
Male	MITYANA	SSEBANAKITTA HENRY	NRM	185	
Male	MOROTO	LOKII EMMANUEL	FDC	96	
Male	MOYO	BADA EMMANUEL NUNU	NRM		Unopposed
Male	MPIGI	SSEKAYI FRED	NRM	147	
Male	MUBENDE	KATO JOHN BAPTIST MIYINGO	NRM	103	
Male	MUKONO	KIGONGO FAISAL LUGYA	NRM	154	
Male	NAKAPIRIPIRIT	ARUKOL RICHARD EDOU	NRM	52	
Male	NAKASEKE	BAMWEYANA SOLOMON	NRM		Unopposed
Male	NAKASONGOLA	BUYINZA JULIUS	NRM		Unopposed
Male	NAMUTUMBA	DABADI YUSUFU	NRM	174	
Male	NAPAK	ABURA JEREMIAH	NRM	141	
Male	NEBBI	OTIMBER RONNY YALLO	NRM	ļ	Unopposed
Male	NGORA	ANOKU LAMBERT	NRM		Unopposed
Male	NTOROKO	TUMWINE DANIEL LANGA	NRM	117	
Male Male	NTUNGAMO NWOYA	TWIKIRIZE NICHOLAS  OKELLO DAVID	NRM INDEPENDENT	104 89	
Male	OTUKE	ABUKA GEOFFREY ALEX	INDEPENDENT	74	
Male	OYAM	APIL EMMANUEL	NRM	/4	Unopposed
Male	PALLISA	AISU IBRAHIM	NRM		Unopposed
Male	RAKAI	SSASIRA PETER	NRM	267	опорросси
Male	SERERE	EDWEU NIMILOD	INDEPENDENT	172	
Male	SHEEMA	KWARIJA NICHOLAS	NRM	172	
Male	SIRONKO	MAFABI SAMUEL	NRM	i	Unopposed
Male	SOROTI	OWINY BOB	NRM	208	
Male	SSEMBABULE	MUGABI AARON	NRM	132	
iviale					
Male	TORORO	ORONO ISAAC	NRM	130	
	TORORO YUMBE	ORONO ISAAC KATO ABIB	NRM INDEPENDENT	130 251	