

PARLIAMENTARY BYELECTIONS, 2012 DIRECTLY ELECTED MEMBERS

Results

DISTRICT: BUTAMBALA

DISTRICT CODE: 99

CONSTITUENCY: BUTAMBALA COUNTY

CONSTITUENCY CODE: 157

Registered Voters: 47,272

Total No. of Polling Stations: **86**

Total No. of Polling Stations Recieved: 86

KIKULUKUNYU FAISAL SSALI	12,792	45.9%	(of Valid Votes Cast for Candidates)
MUWANGA KIVUMBI MUHAMMAD	14,754	52.9%	"
SENTONGO SHARIF NAMBALE	124	0.4%	"
TOMUSANGE IBRAHIM BATEMYET	150	0.5%	"
WALUNGAMA FAROUKU	60	0.2%	"
Valid Votes:	27,880		
Invalid Votes:	578	2.0%	(of Total Votes Cast)
Total Votes:	28,458	60.2%	(of Registered Voters)